News
 
13065610097  400 0708 055
Addresses:No.288 QingTong Road, Jiangyin City, JiangSu Province, China
E-mail:lingqiaoshiye@163.com
Location:Home - News - Industry News
Winter is upon us, waterproofing and caulking!
Publish time:2020-10-14 Authors:admin Browse:
Across the country substantial cooling, snowfall, sudden changes in weather conditions for waterproofing construction has a greater impact, household waterproofing coating is mostly water-based, too low temperature will affect its performance. Especially outdoor work. How to do waterproofing in winter, winter waterproofing is reliable? In order to make the renovation process to do a good job of waterproofing, in addition to the normal waterproofing construction needs to pay attention to the following points.
Cold winter, the preservation of products is particularly important, including dry powder products are particularly prone to moisture absorption, waterproof products in the emulsion part of the freezing easy at low temperatures, so to ensure product safety over the winter, the key to do the following.

1, the product will be placed in a warm and dry place, the warehouse shall not have water, leakage, such as conditions, it is best to do a moisture-proof treatment;
2, especially cold areas such as warehouses and basements and other areas, can be appropriate for heating and insulation, other areas can also be covered with blankets and other things on the product or isolated insulation.
3. Pay attention to the use of cement and protection work.
In winter construction, the sand used in the construction shall be carefully sieved and shall not contain ice. The temperature of water should not exceed 80°C when mixing the sand mortar. When cement is used, the site should be insulated or antifreeze should be added to ensure its strength.
When the coating is cured to the point that it will not be damaged by spraying water, it should be sprayed 1-3 times a day in winter (no ice), or covered with damp and breathable coarse linen and straw mat for two days, and the maintenance work should last for 2-3 days.
5、Adjust the amount of water and temperature appropriately by using plugging products.
Caulking King is a dry powder product with high strength and fast setting, which is influenced by the temperature of the environment and the temperature of the mixing water, so it is necessary to pay attention to it in winter. Since the setting time of plugging products is slower in winter than in summer, it is necessary to reduce the amount of mixing water in order to ensure the proper construction. Warm water can be used to speed up the setting time and increase the initial strength of the product.

return
QR code
  Contacts Us  |  Site Map
All rights reserved.:JIANGSU LINGQIAO INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD. ICP record number: 苏ICP备2020059722号-1

新闻资讯
 
13065610097  400 0708 055
地址:江苏省无锡市江阴市青桐路288号
E-mail:lingqiaoshiye@163.com
您的位置:首页 - 新闻资讯 - 行业新闻
冬天来了,防水和美缝的注意事项!
发布时间:2020-10-14 作者: 浏览:

全国各地大幅度降温、降雪,天气情况的骤变对于防水施工影响较大,家庭用防水涂料多为水性,温度太低会影响它的性能。尤其是室外作业。冬季怎么做防水,冬季做防水是否靠得住?为了使装修过程中能把防水做好,除了正常防水施工需要注意的问题外,还有几点需要注意:

寒冷的冬季,产品的保存尤为重要,其中干粉类产品尤其容易吸潮,防水产品中乳液部分在低温下容易结冰冻坏,所以要保证产品安全过冬,关键要做到以下几点:

1、将产品置于温暖干燥处,库房不得有积水、渗漏,如有条件,最好能做个防潮处理;

2、特别寒冷的区域如库房地下室等等区域,可以适当进行供暖保温,其他地区也可以采用毛毯等物对产品进行覆盖或隔离保温。


3、注意水泥使用和保护工作

在冬季施工时,施工中使用的砂子应仔细过筛,不得含有冰块。搅拌沙浆时,水的温度不得超过80℃。用水泥时,工地要注意保温,或者加入防冻剂以保证其强度。

当涂层固化到不会被喷洒水损害时开始进行养护,冬季每天应喷洒水1-3次(不可结冰),或用潮湿透气的粗麻布、草席覆盖两天,养护工作持续2-3天。

5、使用堵漏王产品,适当调整加水量及温度

堵漏王这类产品属于凝结快、强度高的干粉产品,本身受施工环境气温、拌和水温的影响巨大,因此冬季施工时需要尤为注意。由于冬季里堵漏产品凝结时间比夏季稍慢,因此可适当减少拌和水量,以保证施工的合理进行。可使用温水来拌和材料,可显著的加快凝结时间,提高初期强度。

返回
二维码
版权所有:江苏灵桥实业有限公司 ICP备案编号: 苏ICP备2020059722号-1